Our Staff

Zealan Simpkins

Pou Rauemi/Pou Whakahaere 

Operations Manager and Interim General Manager

zealan@ngatikoata.com

Kimiora McGregor

Pou Tūhono

Archives and Membership Coordinator

kimiora@ngatikoata.com

Dion Laing

Pou Toiora   

Health, Social and Education Manager

 

dion@ngatikoata.com

Pene Gieger

Pou Taiao 

Interim Environmental Manager

pene@ngatikoata.com

Lovey Elkington

Office Administrator

Acting EA/Board Secretary

lovey@ngatikoata.com

Penny Adams

Accountant

penny_adams@rezource.nz

Kawana Waitai

Education Engagement

kawana@ngatikoata.com

Leana Leary

Whānau Ora Kaiārahi

leana@ngatikoata.com

Noela McGregor

Pou Kaitiaki Whenua

Lead Iwi Ranger

noela@ngatikoata.com

Tyler Grace

Kaitiaki Whenua

Iwi Ranger

tyler@ngatikoata.com