+64 3 548 1639 pa@ngatikoata.com

Nominations to fill the three vacancies on the Ngāti Koata Trust (the Trust) closed at 12 noon on Friday 27 July 2018. Nominations were received from Nadia Keogh and Joanie Wilson.

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of vacancies available, Nadia Keogh and Joanie Wilson are declared elected unopposed as Trustees for the Ngāti Koata & Te Pātaka a Ngāti Koata Trusts.

The Trust will review how or if the remaining vacancy will be filled.

Click here to see the official letter from Electionz.